Riverside Writers Golden Nib Contest 2022 Winners

Every year our chapter holds a writing contest called the Golden Nib. Here are this year’s winners.


  • 3rd William T. Tang “Heart of the Matter”
  • 2nd Dan Walker “Lee’s Last Act”
  • 1st Elizabeth Spencer¬† “Marshmallow Wars”


  • 3rd Andrea Reed “Yesterday”
  • 2nd Suzanne Shelton “Chair Time”
  • 1st Dan Walker “Winter Break”


  • 1st “This Just in” by Malanna Henderson
  • 2nd “Duels with Dollars” by Beth Spragins
  • 3rd “The Coolness of Water” by you, Carol Horton


August 14, 2022

Error SendFox Connection: JSON Parse

You May Also Like…

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.